• THE WORDS OF THE HEART

    Here is the list of the words and sentences that Our Lady would like us to say to God or to ourselves (source : the daily, weekly and monthly messages + Jelena and Marijana’s locutions).
         
    1983
    1)-THANK YOU !
    Pray also, in the evening when you have finished your day. Sit down in your room, and say to Jesus : "Thank you !" (october 30, 1983).
        
    1985
    2)-I LOVE GOD IN EVERYTHING
    For next week, I invite you to say these words : "I love God in everything". With love, one obtains everything. You can receive many things, even the most impossible (february 25, 1985).
        

    1985
    3)-I LOVE GOD
    Today I call you to live these words during this week : "I love God". Dear children, with love, you can achieve everything, even what appears impossible (february 28, 1985).
        
    1985
    4)-FOR SO LONG I HAVE NOT MET MY FRIEND JESUS...
    During these days I want you to think about this : "For so long I have not met my friend Jesus For so long I have not met Mary, my Mother. In those days I want to meet them" (July 28, 1985).
        

    1985
    5)-MY SOUL IS FULL OF LOVE LIKE THE SEA...
    M
    y soul is full of love like the sea, my heart is full of peace like the river. I am not a saint, but I am invited to be one (september 1985).
        
    1986
    6)-NOW IS THE TIME FOR PRAYER, NOW NOTHING ELSE IS IMPORTANT TO ME, NOW NOT ONE PERSON IS IMPORTANT TO ME BUT GOD
    You, dear children, are not able to understand how great the value of prayer is as long as you yourselves do not say : "Now is the time for prayer, now nothing else is important to me, now not one person is important to me but God" (october 2, 1986).
        
    1987

    7)-YES
    Do not wait for tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. Say "yes !" to Jesus now ! And may this "yes !" be forever (may 16, 1987).
         
    1990
    8)-THERE, I HAVE TAKEN THE MESSAGES AND TRIED TO LIVE THEM
    Little children, do not forget that those messages which I am giving you have to be put into your everyday life in order that you might be able to say : "There, I have taken the messages and tried to live them" (august 25, 1990).
        
    1991
    9)-LORD, THY WILL BE DONE IN ME
    You cannot be open to the will of God nor to the graces He wants to give you. Pray this way : "Lord, Thy will be done in me". Then only can God communicate His graces to you, according to your real needs that He knows better than you (november 1991).
        
    1997
    10)-I AM CHRISTIAN AND I LOVE GOD OVER EVERYTHING
    Little children, I led and am leading you through this time of grace, that you may become conscious of your Christian vocation. Holy martyrs died witnessing : éI am a Christian and love God over everything" (november 25, 1997).
        
    1997
    11)-I WANT TO PUT GOD IN THE FIRST PLACE IN MY LIFE
    I desire that each of you reflect and carry peace in your heart and say : "I want to put God in the first place in my life". In this way, little children, each of you will become holy (december 25, 1997).
        
    1997
    12)-I WANT THE GOOD FOR YOU
    Little children, tell everyone, I want the good for you and he will respond with the good and, little children, good will come to dwell in the heart of each man (december 25, 1997).
        
    2003
    13)-I WANT TO HELP JESUS AND MARY THAT ALL THE MORE BROTHERS AND SISTERS MAY COME TO KNOW THE WAY OF HOLINESS
    Do not delay, little children, but say with all your heart : "I want to help Jesus and Mary that all the more brothers and sisters may come to know the way of holiness". In this way, you will feel the contentment of being friends of Jesus (october 25, 2003).
         

    2007
    14)-THIS IS THE TIME FOR MY SOUL
    Also today I again call you to conversion. Open your hearts. This is a time of grace while I am with you, make good use of it. Say : “This is the time for my soul” (april 25, 2007).
        
    2009
    15)-WHAT DOES MY GOD DESIRE OF ME PERSONALLY ? WHAT AM I TO DO ?
    My children, may this time of renunciation be a time when you will ask yourself : "What does my God desire of me personally? What am I to do?" Pray, fast and have a heart full of mercy (march 18, 2009).
        
    2009
    16)-HERE WE ARE, MOTHER, LEAD US
    Do not permit darkness to envelop you. From the depth of your heart cry out for my Son. His Name disperses even the greatest darkness. I will be with you, you just call me: "Here we are Mother, lead us" (may 2, 2009).
        
    2009
    17)-HERE I AM FATHER, I FOLLOWED YOUR SON...
    I am among you and am praying that when you come before your Father you can say: "Here I am Father, I followed your Son, I had love and forgave with the heart, because I believed in your judgment and trusted in you" (september 2, 2009).
        
    2012
    18)-I AM HERE CREATED FOR ETERNITY
    When in nature you look at the richness of the colors which the Most High gives to you, open your heart and pray with gratitude for all the good that you have and say : "I am here created for eternity" – and yearn for heavenly things because God loves you with immeasurable love (september 25, 2012).
        
    2013
    19)-I WANT TO BE A SIGN TO OTHERS
    I do not desire for you, dear children, to have to repent for everything that you could have done but did not want to. Therefore, little children, again, with enthusiasm say : "I want to be a sign to others" (august 25, 2013).
        
    2013
    20)-MY GOD, MY ALL !
    Open the doors of your heart profoundly to prayer, little children, to prayer with the heart; and then the Most High will be able to act upon your freedom and conversion will begin. Your faith will become firm so that you will be able to say with all your heart : "My God, my all !" (november 25, 2013).
         
    2014
    21)-MAY YOUR WILL BE DONE !
    Pray with humble devotion, obedience and complete trust in the Heavenly Father. Trust as I have trusted when it was said to me that I will bring the blessing of the promise. May out of your hearts, from your lips, always come forth "May your will be done !" (march 2, 2014)

        
    PS : I didn’t cite all the messages that invite us to say "yes" to God because there are too many of them.